Board of Directors

 

    
President President-Elect (Vice President) 

James Glapa-Grossklag
Dean, Educational Technology, Learning Resources, and Distance Learning

College of the Canyons

james.glapa-grossklag@canyons.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2015

         

Shahra Meshkaty
Sr. Director of Academic Technology Services

University of San Diego

meshkaty@sandiego.edu   

Term Expires - Dec 2015

                                                 
  
   
       
Treasurer Secretary

Jay Field
AVP of Instructional and Information Tech Services

City College of San Francisco 

jfield@ccsf.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2015

Chris Dutton
Manager, Audio Visual Services

UCLA 

CDutton@oid.ucla.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2015

 

Northern Regional Director Northern Regional Director

Jean-Pierre Bayard
Associate Director for System-wide Learning Design and Technologies
Academic Technology Services

California State University Office of the Chancellor

jpbayard@calstate.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2015

Rudy Sanchez
Director of Academic Technology and Innovation

CSU-Fresno

rjsanchez@csufresno.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2016

   
   
Southern Regional Director Southern Regional Director

Dr. Leslie Tirapelle
Interim Director of Distance Education

Pasadena City College

LATirapelle@pasadena.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2015

Deone Zell
Sr. Dir., Academic Technology

CSU-Northridge

deone.zell@csun.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2016

   
  
Private Colleges/Director at Large  Immediate Past-President

Mike Truong
Executive Director, Office of Innovative Teaching and Technology

Azusa Pacific University

mtruong@apu.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2015

 

Dana Lund
Media Services Director

UC Berkeley Haas School of Business

dlund@haas.berkeley.edu

Term Expires - Dec 2015

   
 
Corporate Sponsor Liaison  Administrative Manager
Brian Duggan
Director of Learning Services,
Office of Information Technology

CSU-Stanislaus

bduggan@csustan.edu
Term Expires - Dec 2015

Jim Julius
Faculty Director, Online Education

MiraCosta College

jjulius@miracosta.edu  

Term Expires - Dec 2017

  
 

 

 DETCHE-BOARD -  Working Documents